OUR SCHOOLS  >
 
Check Web Mail
Senior High School Staff
Senior High Staff
Title Name E-mail Phone
Principal Brandon Bates bates@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9353
Principal's Sec. Peggy Parran parran@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9350
HS Discipline/Attendance Officer/Athletic Director Kelly Trainor trainor@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9356
Student Services Coordinator Jo Ann Spicer spicer@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9351
Transportation\A.D. Secretary Jennifer Mominee jmominee@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9357
Student Services Scarlette Bates-Blair phillips@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9358
School Psychologist Tara Hunley hunley@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9321
School Social Worker Gloria Jukuri jukuri@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9321
Teachers Andrea Adams adams@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9344
  Steven Bowers bowers@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9334
  Heather Bryant bryant@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9331
  Janet Connolly connolly@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9316
  Connie Cousino cousinoc@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9332
  Julia Cusumano cusumano@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9336
  Terrence Davison davison@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9343
Brenda Huber huber@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9315
Bethany Kevorkian kevorkian@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9349
Kammy Krimmel krimmelk@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9333
Keith Lawn lawn@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9311
  Laurel Miller baker@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9312
  Stacy Morrow morrow@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9319
  Melissa Napierala napierala@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9325
Jake Nartker nartkerj@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9314
  Lisa Radant radant@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9347
  Katie Shopshire shopshire@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9342
  Erin Ziems ziems@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9340
ISD MoCI Teachers Rachel Storey storey@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9324
  Megan Turner turner@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9310
Special Ed. Aide Alicia Ray ray@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9324
Library Media Specialist Jessica Hopper hopper@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9352
The Nutrition Group Lauri Dietz mason@thenutritiongroup.biz 848-9307
Food Service Theresa Albert albert@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9307
  Shelia Cuschieri cuschieri@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9307
  Renee Johnson deslovr@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9307
  Regina Knopp knopp@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9307
  Beth McLennan mclennan@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9307
  Linda Snyder snyder@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9307
  Mary Stoyanovich stoyanovich@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9307
Maintenance Joseph Ambrose ambrose@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9300
       

Please send any comments or suggestions about this website to webmaster@eriemason.k12.mi.us