OUR SCHOOLS  >
 
Check Web Mail
Middle School Staff
Middle School Staff
Title Name E-Mail Phone
Principal
Ben Russow
russow@eriemason.k12.mi.us
848-9393
Secretary
Phyllis Kettinger
kettinger@eriemason.k12.mi.us
848-9361
Intervention Specialist Rebecca DeSarbo
desarbo@eriemason.k12.mi.us
848-9389
Restorative Justice Coordinator Dustin Pollard pollard@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9374
School Psychologist Tara Hunley hunley@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9397
School Social Worker Gloria Jukuri jukuri@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9321
Counselor Kelly Hennessey hennessey@eriemason.k12.i.us 848-9397
Teachers Nicole Blackburn blackburn@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9385
  Christopher Brandjord brandjord@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9379

Brenda Brown
brown@eriemason.k12.mi.us
848-9372

Susan Costello costello@eriemason.k12.mi.us
848-9367
  Julia Cusumano cusumano@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9336
  Amy Foster foster@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9375

JoAnna Lewis
lewis@eriemason.k12.mi.us
848-9370
  Anita Lindsey lindsey@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9382

Carson Manthey
manthey@eriemason.k12.mi.us
848-9373
  Cody Meinert meinert@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9365

Kimberly Rector rector@eriemason.k12.mi.us
848-9366

Thomas Simmons
simmons@eriemason.k12.mi.us
848-9380
  Sean Sloan sloan@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9377
  Tara Stubleski stubleski@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9369

Richard Whited
whited@eriemason.k12.mi.us
848-9378
  Kelsey Woltmann woltmann@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9368
ISD MoCI Teacher Lindsey Lombardo lombardo@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9376
ISD Program Assistant Rachel Stark stark@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9376
  Renee Werner werner@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9376
Library Clerk
Jessica Hopper hopper@eriemason.k12.mi.us
848-9383
LRE Aide Heather Spagnol spagnol@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9361
  Wendy Vitale vitale@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9361
Special Education Aide Claire Schinkel schinkel@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9361
Lunchroom Aide Susan Vaneeckhoutte vaneeckhoutte@eriemason.k12.mi.us  

Please send any comments or suggestions about this website to webmaster@eriemason.k12.mi.us