OUR SCHOOLS  >
 
Check Web Mail
Senior High School Staff
Senior High Staff
Title Name E-mail Phone
Principal Brandon Bates bates@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9353
Principal's Sec. Peggy Parran parran@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9350
HS Discipline/Attendance Officer/Athletic Director Kelly Trainor trainor@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9356
Student Services Coordinator Jo Ann Spicer spicer@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9351
Transportation\A.D. Secretary Paula Ridener ridener@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9357
Student Services Scarlette Bates-Blair phillips@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9358
Teachers Andrea Adams adams@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9344
  Joseph Ayers ayers@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9341
  Steven Bowers bowers@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9334
  Heather Bryant bryant@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9331
  Janet Connolly connolly@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9316
  Connie Cousino cousinoc@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9332
  Julia Cusumano cusumano@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9336
  Terrence Davison davison@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9343
  Melissa Fortner fortner@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9335
Brenda Huber huber@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9315
Bethany Kevorkian kevorkian@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9349
Kammy Krimmel krimmelk@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9333
Keith Lawn lawn@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9311
  Laurel Miller baker@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9312
  Stacy Morrow morrow@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9319
  Melissa Napierala napierala@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9325
Jake Nartker nartkerj@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9314
  Kelsey Dotson dotson@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9342
  Lisa Radant radant@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9347
  Nikki Suttles suttles@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-4500
  Erin Ziems ziems@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9340
ISD MoCI Teacher Megan Turner turner@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9310
  Rachel Storey storey@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9324
ISD Social Worker Gloria Jukuri jukuri@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9321
ISD School Psychologist Tara Hunley hunley@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9321
Library Clerk Jessica Hopper hopper@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9352
Special Ed. Aide Amanda Braun braun@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9324
The Nutrition Group Dustin Ulbrich dulbrich@thenutritiongroup.biz 848-9307
Food Service Shelia Cuschieri cuschieri@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9307
  Debra Lay lay@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9307
  Linda Snyder snyder@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9307
  Mary Stoyanovich stoyanovich@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9307
Maintenance Joseph Ambrose ambrose@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9300
       

Please send any comments or suggestions about this website towebmaster@eriemason.k12.mi.us