OUR SCHOOLS  >
 
Check Web Mail
Central Elementary School Staff
Central Elementary School Staff
Title Name E-Mail Extention
Principal Deb McCain mccain@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9402
Secretaries Shannon Tunison tunisons@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9400
  Lesa Russeau russeau@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9401
Teachers      
Pre- Kindergarten Jennifer Harman harman@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9410
  Paige Lipowski lipowski@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9410
       
Kindergarten Sara Krohn krohn@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9421
  Floyd Martin martin@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9413
  Brooke Oberski oberski@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9420
       
1st Grade Deanna Kline kline@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9408
  Lori Manley manley@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9416
  Maureen Mazur mazur@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9409
       
2nd Grade Lisa Conway conway@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9419
  Megan Keane keane@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9407
  Lauren Roberts roberts@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9417
  Elizabeth Yenor yenor@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9414
       
3rd Grade Jane Bondy applin@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9412
  Julie Gallaher gallaher@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9434
Angie Pagel pagel@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9433
       
4th Grade Jill Bennett bennettj@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9422
  Melody Kaufman kaufman@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9430
  Adele Lietaert lietaert@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9423
       
5th Grade Jeannine Geddes geddes@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9427
Karen Swartz swartz@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9425
Joshua Sweigert sweigert@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9426
       
Specials Teachers      
504 Interventionist Diane Tuller tuller@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9404
Art Megan Swartz swartzm@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9411
Counselor Kelly Hennessey hennessey@eriemason.k12.i.us 848-9404
Indian Grant Deb McCain mccain@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9402
ISD Staff Gloria Jukuri jukuri@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9415
Library Clerk Lisa Folkema folkema@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9406
Music Christina Swaile swaile@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9431
Physical Education Max Hall hallm@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9405
School Psychologist Tara Hunley hunley@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9415
Speech Deborah Bowers bowersd@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9403
Special Education Teachers Katie Hyden hyden@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9415
  Margie Kruse kruse@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9415
Technology Jessica Irwin irwin@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9436
Title I Reading Specialist Michelle Beczynski beczynsk@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9439
       
Aides Brenda Allor allor@eriemason.k12.mi.us  
  Mary Ansel ansel@eriemason.k12.mi.us  
  Kathy Belanger belanger@eriemason.k12.mi.us  
  Rebecca Blosser wingate@eriemason.k12.mi.us  
  Cindy Cichy cichy@eriemason.k12.mi.us  
  Ann Coulter coulter@eriemason.k12.mi.us  
  Kara Davis davis@eriemason.k12.mi.us
  Karen Durocher durocher@eriemason.k12.mi.us
  Lisa Folkema folkema@eriemason.k12.mi.us
  Dorothy Gaynier gaynier@eriemason.k12.mi.us
  Danielle Heck heck@eriemason.k12.mi.us
  Colleen Henry henry@eriemason.k12.mi.us
     
  Kelly Moore moore@eriemason.k12.mi.us
  Amy Nadolny nadolny@eriemason.k12.mi.us
  Roseanne Patania patania@eriemason.k12.mi.us
  Rebecca Petro petro@eriemason.k12.mi.us
  Amy Pisanti pisanti@eriemason.k12.mi.us
   
Food Service Bonnie DeSloover desloover@eriemason.k12.mi.us 848-9437
  Cheryl Raudebaugh raudebaugh@eriemason.k12.mi.us  
       

Please send any comments or suggestions about this website towebmaster@eriemason.k12.mi.us